Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Fantasy Cricket Preview

Pakistan vs West Indies (1).jpg

Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Fantasy Cricket Preview


2nd T20I at National Stadium, Karachi

It’s a 2nd T20 match of West Indies Tour of Pakistan 2018 coming on 2nd April 2018 where the team Pakistan vs West Indies will face off in match of West Indies Tour of Pakistan with each other at National Stadium, Karachi at 08:00 PM IST. The return of International Cricket to Pakistan certainly bring happiness to the fans and country. After a long interval it was the day all are waiting for the arrival of cricket in sport loving nation. The supporters turns in number to lift the spirit of player who was playing most of their matches in UAE. The second batch of Carribean team do not disappointed as they show good performance in 1st T20 . Both team opted debutants to play as they try to give chance to new faces that perform well in recent concluded PSL. Kemmo Paul and Veerasammy Permaul make their debuts for Carribean team and Asif Ali and Hussain Talat earn their T20 cap.


When: April 2,  08:00 PM IST

Venue:  National Stadium, Karachi

Venue Stats T20:

Total matches 2
Matches won batting first 2
Matches won bowling first 203
Average 1st Inns scores 203
Average 2nd Inns scores 101
Highest total recorded Pak 203/5 (20 Ov) vs Ban
Lowest total recorded WI 60/10 (13.4 Ov) vs Pak
Highest score chased NIL
Lowest score defended  Pak 203/5 (20 Ov) vs Ban

Head to Head

Total Match Play 12
Match won Pakistan 9
Match Won by Windies 3
No Result 0


Team News


They dont need to change thier winning Playing 11.


Veerasammy Permaul injured last t20 so Odean Smith replaced him.



Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Muhammad Nawaz, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Ahmed Shehzad, Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hasan Ali, Rahat Ali, Usman Khan Shinwari, Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Windies: Jason Mohammed (C), Denesh Ramdin, Chadwick Walton, Rayad Emrit, Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Samuel Badree, Rovman Powell, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith, Kesrick Williams.





Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali


Andre Fletcher, Chadwick Walton, Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Rovman Powell, Keemo Paul, Rayad Emrit, Veerasammy Permaul, Samuel Badree, Kesrick Williams




Fakhar Zaman

Shoaib Malik

Mohammad Amir


Samuel Badree

Marlon Samuels

Andre Fletcher


Player to watch

Andre Fletcher


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s